Temporarily Closed

angelosofts_temp_closed

angelosofts_temp_closed

“Hello my dear Followers and my production fans.i have tentatively hold my blog writing and creating new computer programs since i have so much work on my schedule.this is because i have stared my studies on a new path and began to explore my potential skills by engaging new line of studies.also i’m doing some security research and C++ win32 Programming.i’ll update new stories when free times.”

F.A.Q

  • Are you coming back?

Yeah yeah 🙂

  • Are you creating new tools again?

Yes . including web applications and mobile apps 🙂

News

we just found bug of  File Eater

now file eater in file guru 🙂

http://www.fileguru.com/File-Eater/info

also i received lot of messages from all my fans about file eater and other stuff,i really appreciate  it.guys please keep feedback me and Thank you!!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Temporarily Closed
  1. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  2. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

    • angelosofts says:

      yes.keep update your web site,i mean check your third party plugins and update it.
      use strong password.also you can add Google Authenticator plugin for your login page.

Leave a Reply

